Teamet

Mäklare

Niklas

Niklas Berntzon

Mäklare /
Founding Partner

Mob: 076-889 97 80  

niklas@esny.se

Tin-Tin

Tin-Tin af Burén

Mäklare / Senior Executive Vice President /
CQO / Chief Quality Officer

Mob: 076-889 97 84  

tintin@esny.se

Denise

Denise Edlind

Mäklare /
Senior Vice President

Mob: 070-753 70 70  

denise@esny.se

Ninna

Ninna Carlson

Mäklare /
Senior Vice President

Mob: 076-889 97 81  

ninna@esny.se

Eric

Eric Eiderbrant

Mäklare / Senior Vice President /
CSO / Chief Sales Officer

Mob: 073-540 18 00  

eric@esny.se

Linnéa

Linnéa Lindblad

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Mob: 076-610 39 87  

linnea@esny.se

Philip

Philip Malmqvist

Mäklare /
Head of New Development

Mob: 070-910 66 74  

philip@esny.se

Christian

Christian Enström

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Mob: 073-073 32 44  

christian@esny.se

Azad

Azad Daoud

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Mob: 070-881 08 11  

azad.daoud@esny.se

Per

Per Johansson

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Mob: 070-960 61 29  

per@esny.se

Henrik

Henrik Dahlbäck

Mäklare /
Head of New Development

Mob: 070-910 66 73  

henrik@esny.se

Andreas

Andreas Ahlberg

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Mob: 072-325 17 17  

andreas.ahlberg@esny.se

Ludwig

Ludwig Lundgren

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

070-188 14 14  

ludwig.lundgren@esny.se

Management

Christian

Christian Colfach

Management /
COO / Chief Operating Officer

Mob: 073-976 11 17  

christian.colfach@esny.se

Sandra

Sandra Kinge

Management /
CEO / Chief Executive Officer

070-246 86 22  

sandra.kinge@esny.se

Niklas

Niklas Berntzon

Mäklare /
Founding Partner

Mob: 076-889 97 80  

niklas@esny.se

Tin-Tin

Tin-Tin af Burén

Mäklare / Senior Executive Vice President /
CQO / Chief Quality Officer

Mob: 076-889 97 84  

tintin@esny.se

Eric

Eric Eiderbrant

Mäklare / Senior Vice President /
CSO / Chief Sales Officer

Mob: 073-540 18 00  

eric@esny.se

Anna

Anna Franzén

PR & Kundansvarig /
( Föräldraledig )

 

anna@esny.se

Styrelse

Fredrik

Fredrik Eklund

Grundare /
Chairman of the Board

 

fredrik@esny.se

Niklas

Niklas Berntzon

Styrelseledamot /
Member of the Board

 

Gustaf

Gustaf Enblad

Styrelseledamot /
Member of the Board