Teamet

Brokers

Niklas

Niklas Berntzon

Mäklare /
Founding Partner

Cell: 076-889 97 80  

niklas@esny.se

Tin-Tin

Tin-Tin Af Burén

Mäklare /
Senior Executive Vice President

Cell: 076-889 97 84  

tintin@esny.se

Denise

Denise Edlind

Mäklare /
Senior Vice President

Cell: 070-753 70 70  

denise@esny.se

Ninna

Ninna Carlson

Mäklare /
Senior Vice President

Cell: 076-889 97 81  

ninna@esny.se

Eric

Eric Eiderbrant

Mäklare /
Senior Vice President

Cell: 073-540 18 00  

eric@esny.se

Henrik

Henrik Dahlbäck

Mäklare /
Head of New Development

Cell: 070-910 66 73  

henrik@esny.se

Philip

Philip Malmqvist

Mäklare /
Head of New Development

Cell: 070-910 66 74  

philip@esny.se

Azad

Azad Daoud

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Cell: 070-881 08 11  

azad.daoud@esny.se

Marcus

Marcus Tikka

Mäklare /
Senior Vice President

Cell: 070-181 62 00  

marcus.tikka@esny.se

Anna-Karin

Anna-Karin Crutze

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Cell: 076-816 85 55  

annakarin.crutze@esny.se

Christian

Christian Enström

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Cell: 073-073 32 44  

christian.enstrom@esny.se

Govand

Govand Amin

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Cell: 070-077 88 54  

govand@esny.se

Labinot

Labinot Aruqaj

Fastighetsmäklare /
Sales Associate

Cell: 073-702 28 11  

labinot@esny.se

Andreas

Andreas Ahlberg

Fastighetsmäklare /
Sales Associate

Cell: 072-325 17 17  

andreas.ahlberg@esny.se

Ludwig

Ludwig Lundgren

Mäklare /
Sales Associate

Cell: 070-188 14 14  

ludwig.lundgren@esny.se

Board

Fredrik

Fredrik Eklund

Grundare /
Chairman of the Board

 

fredrik@esny.se

Niklas

Niklas Berntzon

Styrelseledamot /
Member of the Board

 

Gustaf

Gustaf Enblad

Styrelseledamot /
Member of the Board